Soft Hues

IMG_0401 IMG_0403 IMG_0413 IMG_0415 IMG_0419Cardigan Marshall’s – Tahari // Dress H&M // Heels Macy’s – Jessica Simpson


After almost three weeks of travel, I’m quite pleased to be back home. I’ve been enjoying spending some time going through photographs of my trip and reliving all the moments. This was one of my evening looks on my vacation. I love the soft hues of the pink and cream along with the lace fabric on my dress – it makes everything feel very dainty and girly, which are traits I tend to gravitate towards. I decided to pass on the accessories for this look to make it that much more simplistic.

Leave a Reply

