Chambray Shirt

IMG_0065

IMG_0071

IMG_0075

IMG_0072

IMG_0096

IMG_0082

Shirt Aeropostale // Skirt Nordstrom BP // Belt Forever 21 // Flats Steve Madden // Watch Fossil // Bracelet Alex & Ani // Sunglasses Tahari // Wallet Kate Spade


This is most definitely my go-to style of outfit when I A) have a bad case of outfit-block or B) don’t want to put a lot of effort into getting ready but still look like I did. I for one love chambray shirts and look for all the ways I can incorporate them into my wardrobe. Hope all of you are doing lovely!

-Ange

9 thoughts on “Chambray Shirt

  1. Omg– I just stumbled upon your blog (I love it by the way!) and this post is super similar to an outfit I just wore/posted about!!! Haha such a coincidence, I love it!

    Xx Bee Nguyen
    btnguyenx.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

